Quarterly issue of "National Security" 19/2011 - 19/2011 - National Security Bureau

Quarterly issue of "National Security" 19/2011


Head of the National Security Bureau:
Professor Stanisław Koziej

Programm Committee: Dr. Zdzisław Lachowski (Chairman), Marek Ajnenkiel (Secretary),
Krzysztof Liedel, Ph.D. Łukasz Kulesa, Jarosław Padzik, Paweł Pietrzak
Editor-in-chief: Dr. Zdzisław Lachowski
Deputy editor-in-chief: Marek Ajnenkiel
Editorial team: Monika Biernat, Michał Grzelak, Joanna Kwaśniewska-Wróbel, Patrycja Mackowicz, Beata Perkowska (Secretary), Katarzyna Przybyła, Janusz Tomaszewski, Joanna Warchoł

Address: 10 Karowa St., 00-315 Warsaw
Tel: +48 22 695 18 77
Fax: +48 22 695 18 63

Cover designed by: Rafał Dukaczewski

Publisher: National Security Bureau
10 Karowa St., 00-315 Warsaw

ISSN 1896-4923

The publisher shall not return materials that were not ordered and reserves the right to make cuts in the texts. Copying the whole or a part of article requires written consent of the editorial team.


All articles published in individual issues express the authors’ views.

This issue was closed and printed in October 2011.

Typesetting, proofreading, printing and cover by:
ARW A. Grzegorczyk

For further details please refer to polish version