1/2006 - National Security Bureau


The page is in the archive.



  • 1/2006

Program Committee: Paulina Bolibrzuch, Wojciech Lutelmowski, Ryszard Łukasik, Joanna Strzelczyk, Stanisław Woźniak
Editor-in-chief: Joanna Strzelczyk
Secretary: Paulina Bolibrzuch
Editorial team: Monika Biernat, Patrycja Mackowicz, Kinga Seremak-Sęk

Address: 10 Karowa St., 00-909 Warsaw
Tel: +48 22 695 18 77
Fax: +48 22 695 18 31

Cover designed by: Rafał Dukaczewski

Printing: MB Poligrafia
Publisher: National Security Bureau
10 Karowa St., 00-909 Warsaw
Tel: +48 22 695 18 77

ISSN 1896-4923

The publisher shall not return materials that were not ordered and reserves the right to make cuts in the texts.
Copying the whole or a part of article requires written consent of the editorial team.

All articles published in individual issues express the authors’ views.

For further details please refer to polish version