7-8/2008 - National Security Bureau

Article archived.


  • 7-8/2008

Program Committee: Władysław Stasiak (Chairman), Major-General Roman Polko,
Joanna Strzelczyk, Dariusz Gwizdała, Col. Mirosław Wiklik, Jacek Rybak, Paulina Bolibrzuch
Editor-in-chief: Joanna Strzelczyk
Secretary: Paulina Bolibrzuch
Editorial team: Monika Biernat
Proofreading: Małgorzata Zarębska

Address: 10 Karowa St., 00-909 Warsaw
Tel: +48 22 695 18 77
Fax: +48 22 695 18 31

Cover designed by: Rafał Dukaczewski

Printing: MB Poligrafia
Publisher: National Security Bureau
10 Karowa St., 00-909 Warsaw
Tel: +48 22 695 18 77

ISSN 1896-4923

The publisher shall not return materials that were not ordered and reserves the right to make cuts in the texts.
Copying whole or part of article requires written consent of the editorial team.

All articles published in individual issues express the authors’ views.

This issue was closed and printed in April 2008.

For further details please refer to polish version